EnglishFrenchAmharicArabicMyanmar (Burmese)Urdu

Contact us

Global

Mike Collyer (Research)

University of Sussex

m.collyer@sussex.ac.uk

Sunit Bagree (Communications)

University of Sussex

s.bagree@sussex.ac.uk

Democratic Republic of Congo

José Mvuezolo Bazonzi (Research)

Group de Recherche et d’Études Stratégiques sur le Congo

josebazonzi@yahoo.fr

Rehema Nzogo (Communications)

Group de Recherche et d’Études Stratégiques sur le Congo

nzogorehema@gmail.com

Ethiopia

Fekadu Adugna Tufa (Research)

Organization for Social Science Research in Eastern and Southern Africa

fek.adugna@gmail.com

Seblewongel Beyene (Communications)

Organization for Social Science Research in Eastern and Southern Africa

seble@ossrea.net

Mikias Dawit (Communications)

Organization for Social Science Research in Eastern and Southern Africa

mikias@ossrea.net

Lebanon

Noor Lekkerkerker (Research) 

Basmeh & Zeitooneh  

research.advisor@basmeh-zeitooneh.org

Rouba Mhaissen (Research)   

Sawa for Development and Aid 

rouba.m@sdaid.org

Haifa Yassine (Communications)

Basmeh & Zeitooneh 

marketing@basmeh-zeitooneh.org

Myanmar

Ashley South (Research) 

Covenant Institute 

lerdoh3@gmail.com

Naw Thazin Hpway (Communications) 

Covenant Institute 

thazin@covenant-consult.com

Tim Schroeder (Communications) 

Covenant Institute 

tim.schroeder@covenant-consult.com 

Pakistan

Abdul Rauf (Research) 

University of Peshawar 

abdulrauf@uop.edu.pk   

Ayub Jan (Communications) 

University of Peshawar 

ayub@uop.edu.pk